Blog Challenge Day 29: Top Things On My Bucket List

Death really isn’t on my radar right now.

I’m 30 years old. If I were to die tomorrow, it would be safe to say that I left a lot unaccomplished. I don’t have a bucket list; I have goals.

Since the challenge requires it, here are some things I would like to do during my life.

  1. Have and raise children
  2. Stay married until I die.
  3. Apologize to a few choice people
  4. Celebrate New Years in Times Square
  5. Make an epic entrance in a limosine (or other luxury car)
  6. Make an equally dramatic exit in a helicopter
  7. Own my dream home
  8. Own more than one pair of Louboutin heels
Leave a Reply

