Blog Challenge Day 20: Where I Want to Be in 10 Years

I absolutely love this title! There’s so much potential in 10 years!

In 10 years I will be 40, and I definitely don’t want to be going through any mid-life crisis. I want to be proud of where I am. Here’s what I want my life to be in 10 years.

  • Have 3 kids (and be done having kids)
  • Have grown this blog to the point of being monetized
  • Have a rockin hott bod
  • Have my dream home
  • Not worry about money
  • Still be married to my amazing husband
Leave a Reply

