Blog Challenge Day 14: What’s In My Handbag?

I have a bright blue Michael Kors handbag that I absolutely LOVE.

Having a nice purse has helped me to be more organized, simply because I want to treat my nice things nicely.

At any given time you can find the following in my bag:

  • Wallet
  • iPhone 6+
  • Keys (with Funko Maleficent keychain)
  • Earbuds
  • Advil
  • Pen pouch with ballpoint and colored felt tip pens
  • Toiletries bag with Claratin D, hair ties, feminine products, nail kit, flossers and lip balm and tweezers

In the morning, add the following:

  • Two packets of instant oatmeal
  • Two 8.5oz cans of Red Bull
  • Makeup bag (occasionally)

And if I go out for the night, you will find:

  • A mini bottle of water
  • Makeup
  • Something with which to protect myself

 

Leave a Reply

