Blog Challenge Day 13: Favorite Quote

Now this I can get behind!

I love quotes! Quotes all around!

We have a quote board at work that is full of all the hilarious things we say all day.

I have a Pinterest board filled with inspiration.

Smack that quote on a beautiful background and it makes it so much more powerful.

My favorite quote comes from someone who I have not met, but who has met me. This person shaped my life in more ways than they imagined they would. I can’t say who this person is, but they once told me,

“This [life] is the test we have to pass to get back to our Heavenly Father. Try as hard as you can to get an “A”.”

 

Leave a Reply

