Blog Challenge Day 6: 3 Favorite Book Types

The challenge officially assigned day 6 as “3 Personality Traits I Am Proud Of”. As this is a book blog, I decided to book-ify it. Besides the fact that the title lacks grammatical correctness.

Deep and Depressing Fiction

I love any book that awakens in in me feel those deep, dark feelings. They make me feel like I understand the human condition and all the complexities it holds. Some of my favorites are.

Contemporary Science Fiction

I love pushing the boundaries of the possible. Some suggestions are:

Fun & Fluffy Fem Fiction

Give me a quirky heroine in a comedic love story, and I’ll soak it up. I suggest:

Leave a Reply

