Blog Challenge Day 5: My Guilty Pleasure

Well…it makes me feel guilty..so..super uncomfortable for me…

Oy..my guilty pleasure is my very random music collection. You can’t it on shuffle. You just can’t..unless you’re me. You’ll find yourself zigging and zagging around the music world. You might start with a Spice Girls jam and then get blasted with the MoTab. Then you’ll yoyo between Disney tunes, popular current songs and classics from every decade since 1950. Add in from classical element and you’ve got my full playlist.

I’ve been with my husband for 9 years, and only recently did I put my playlist on shuffle during a road trip. I love it. So much. But it embarrasses the crap out of me.

Leave a Reply

