Blog Challenge Day 2: 20 Facts About Me

  1. I’m a Capricorn
  2. Anything Cinderella draws me in like a magnet
  3. I hope my children inherit my husband’s white boy fro hair
  4. I re-watch movies. A lot.
  5. I have to take a hot shower to unwind
  6. I’m raising ducklings
  7. I liked teal before it was cool.
  8. I want Invisalign because I look like a chipmunk.
  9. I dread going to work every day.
  10. I could eat tacos for every meal
  11. I’m an amazing car dancer
  12. I’m originally from the San Francisco Bay Area
  13. I was a Girl Scout
  14. I’m 30, and I still don’t feel like a proper adult
  15. If I could take my dog everywhere with me, I would
  16. I consider my mother-in-law one of my best friends
  17. My friends tell me I’m beautiful in pictures, even though I look like a pale oompa loompa
  18. I hate bowling
  19. I’ve lost 19 pounds since February
  20. I wish I was a morning person
    1. I’m a Capricorn
    2. Anything Cinderella draws me in like a magnet
    3. I hope my children inherit my husband’s white boy fro hair
    4. I re-watch movies. A lot.
    5. I have to take a hot shower to unwind
    6. I’m raising ducklings
    7. I liked teal before it was cool.
    8. I want Invisalign because I look like a chipmunk.
    9. I dread going to work every day.
    10. I could eat tacos for every meal
    11. I’m an amazing car dancer
    12. I’m originally from the San Francisco Bay Area
    13. I was a Girl Scout
    14. I’m 30, and I still don’t feel like a proper adult
    15. If I could take my dog everywhere with me, I would
    16. I consider my mother-in-law one of my best friends
    17. My friends tell me I’m beautiful in pictures, even though I look like a pale oompa loompa
    18. I hate bowling
    19. I’ve lost 19 pounds since February
    20. I wish I was a morning person
Leave a Reply

